Workforce Development


Current Sites

The following school districts are currently recruiting Healthy School Corps members to serve on-site:

  • Brown County Schools
  • North Lawrence Community Schools
  • Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation
  • MSD Martinsville
  • Orleans Community Schools via Hoosier Uplands
  • Richland Bean Blossom
  • Seymour Community Schools
  • Spencer-Owen Community Schools
  • Vigo County School Corporation